Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The home is very nice and appeared well maintained until we spotted mice. It rained the last night there. Rain leaked through the ceiling in the upstairs bedroom and the bedroom below it. There were large puddles everywhere inside. No running water Sunday morning, they sent over someone first thing in the morning once we noticed and notified them. Sunday night no running water into Monday morning. We packed up and left first thing in the morning; between the puddles everywhere inside no running water we couldn't get out of there fast enough. I called Mario at 6am Monday morning to let him know about the leaks in the ceiling and having no running water. With all the issues we had this rental home is definitely not worth the price we paid.
View Property: Linda Vista
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
El personal de mar de cortez fue siempre amable
Property
La sugerencias que tengo de la casa Hebe y se las deje tambien en Airbnb es que la ropa de cama y las toallas sean todas blancas porque te da la confianza. Por otro lado el librero de la sala esta viejo e inestable se puede caer en cualquier momento y causar un accidente mas cuando llevas infantes
View Property: Casa Hebe
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was a beautiful house! We were able to cool the large house fairly quickly at the hottest time of the year. The beach was clean beautiful and more private than we expected. We especially loved the 3 on suite bathrooms making the house into 3 masters which is hard to find.
View Property: Gracias a la Vida I
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The whole process was smooth and easy from start to finish. Super nice guys in the office who got us the keys to the house.
Property
So far the best Rocky Point vacation due to the privacy and private beach access you get while staying at Las Conchas.
View Property: Casa Hebe
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
It was a quick and super easy check in process!
Property
The house was so clean and spacious! It had everything we could of possibly needed for our 3 night stay. Loved everything about this house but I feel like the beds can be updated and theres a very steep walk to and from the beach thats not fun carrying our small children up from. Other than that would definitely stay again.
View Property: Casa de las Garzas
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
One issue was actually finding it initially. Second issue was that the sliding door to the porch was off the track. So we couldn't initially get it open. Then the handle was to open the sliding door was not attached. Had to find some screws that would work. And third, there was not an outside handle for the sliding door. Made it awkward to open and close throughout our stay.
View Property: Las Palmas II 3
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, easy understanding and fast service
Property
Our stay was amazing! The balcony view was absolutely wonderfu with the sunset and property was amazing. Every thing was within walking distance and easy access to the beach. Everything you needed was there in the condo. We will definitely be staying there again in the near future!
View Property: Pinacate 301
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy and the staff was friendly.
Property
Bahia Delfin is a delightful home on the beach. I just spent 3 days with five friends and we all enjoyed our stay. The home was clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishware, glassware etc. We would rent this property again.
View Property: Bahia Delfin
Mesa, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
The staff where we got our keys were very nice and we were out of there in a couple minutes
Property
It would have been nice if they left us some cleaning supplies like a broom and some spray cleaner to touch up after we checked in.
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Mar De Cortez: (Irish Dream Home). The entire staff is friendly. Reservation process is smooth and check in - check out is easy as well. We traveled to Rocky Point for Spring break this year. House met all our needs. Clean, nicely kept and plenty of space. The Wifi worked great. Location is perfect.
Property
View Property: Irish Dream
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
No fuss, quick check in and out. Just how I like it. Well done.
Property
Clean and spacious, good amenities and close to the beach. Having that hill on the walk to the beach allowed for some fun boogie board sledding.
View Property: Casa de las Garzas
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tortuga
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful house I have the same comments that have been listed before so would be nice for them to be addressed. We are staying here again but would be nice for that beautiful oven upstairs to work. WiFi needs to be updated everyone needs WiFi. Master bed is a little soft. Beautiful home perfect location the above wont keep us from renting as already booked it for another stay but would love for owners to address and fix the above. Office of rental fantastic to deal with.
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Mario and all the staff do a wonderful job. The security staff in the Las Conchas area are great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. the weather was nice for December. Spending Christmas with my family at the Casa Bogambilia was a Christmas I will never forget. It would be nice to meet the homeowners someday to tell them we love there small Casa. Thanks, Melanie Payson, AZ
View Property: Casa Bogambilia
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The Mar de Cortez staff was friendly and knowledgable. The check-in experience was easy and we were provided excellent directions to our property.
Property
Pinacate 112 was a perfect weekend stay for my husband and me.
View Property: Pinacate 112
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
The Condo was wonderful. We had everthing we needed. We had great vacation and will be back !
View Property: Las Olas II 8
Bunkerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and certainly willing to help and while we were moved, we had to go into a condo which did not give us the privacy we wanted.
Property
We have always, until this last time, enjoyed our stay at Casa Serena and found your staff to be friendly and helpful.
View Property: Las Olas II 3
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out is extremely quick and easy. Friendly staff
Property
This is our second time staying in Via Dei Sogni. We have had a fun and amazing vacation once again. The house is awesome, the way it is set up with 6 bedrooms, 3 on each level and multiple patios. The view from the main level is amazing. The wifi is spotty, works at times and not others, it's an amazing house and a little maintenance is needed. Even with these inconveniences we will still stay there again. I would recommend Mar De Cortez to everyone.
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Puerto Peņasco, MX
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bahia Delfin
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, polite and friendly.
Property
The condo is very clean and beautifully designed and decorated. The view from the balcony is amazing. I loved the location with lots of bars and restaurants near by . The beach is very close and clean. We definitely will come back!
View Property: Pinacate 504
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Property
Home was very clean and safe. Could use some updating.
View Property: Vista Del Mar
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Mar De Cortez Rentals is superb. The are informative, very quick to respond to communications and above all both professional and friendly! When visiting Rocky Point I wouldn't want to work with anyone else!
Property
Every year its the same ol' gushing appreciation for the stunning home, the friendly rental team, the beautiful sunrises and sunsets, the pristine beach ... I love it there, my family embraces all the memories we make and share year after year during our visits. Can't say enough ... good times!
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
I have just returned from our incredible vacation in Mexico, I can not express how gracious Mar de Cortez was in all of my dealings. The home is beautiful.... the view were impeccable. My vacation was way to short I can not wait to return. Thank You once again Mario for all of your assistance and to all of the staff. I hope I let enough of a tip for the house cleaning. Please feel free to contact me of any problems. I LOVED it. Thank you and all of the hospitality of the beautiful people of your country.
Property
More than I could have imagined.
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Agua Prieta, MX
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princesa B-101
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great Services better then the competition.
Property
Everything was great in the room