Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Mario and all the staff do a wonderful job. The security staff in the Las Conchas area are great.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. the weather was nice for December. Spending Christmas with my family at the Casa Bogambilia was a Christmas I will never forget. It would be nice to meet the homeowners someday to tell them we love there small Casa. Thanks, Melanie Payson, AZ
View Property: Casa Bogambilia
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
The Mar de Cortez staff was friendly and knowledgable. The check-in experience was easy and we were provided excellent directions to our property.
Property
Pinacate 112 was a perfect weekend stay for my husband and me.
View Property: Pinacate 112
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
The Condo was wonderful. We had everthing we needed. We had great vacation and will be back !
View Property: Las Olas II 8
Bunkerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and certainly willing to help and while we were moved, we had to go into a condo which did not give us the privacy we wanted.
Property
We have always, until this last time, enjoyed our stay at Casa Serena and found your staff to be friendly and helpful.
View Property: Las Olas II 3
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Check in and out is extremely quick and easy. Friendly staff
Property
This is our second time staying in Via Dei Sogni. We have had a fun and amazing vacation once again. The house is awesome, the way it is set up with 6 bedrooms, 3 on each level and multiple patios. The view from the main level is amazing. The wifi is spotty, works at times and not others, it's an amazing house and a little maintenance is needed. Even with these inconveniences we will still stay there again. I would recommend Mar De Cortez to everyone.
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Puerto Peņasco, MX
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bahia Delfin
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, polite and friendly.
Property
The condo is very clean and beautifully designed and decorated. The view from the balcony is amazing. I loved the location with lots of bars and restaurants near by . The beach is very close and clean. We definitely will come back!
View Property: Pinacate 504
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly staff and very accommodating.
Property
Home was very clean and safe. Could use some updating.
View Property: Vista Del Mar
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team at Mar De Cortez Rentals is superb. The are informative, very quick to respond to communications and above all both professional and friendly! When visiting Rocky Point I wouldn't want to work with anyone else!
Property
Every year its the same ol' gushing appreciation for the stunning home, the friendly rental team, the beautiful sunrises and sunsets, the pristine beach ... I love it there, my family embraces all the memories we make and share year after year during our visits. Can't say enough ... good times!
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
I have just returned from our incredible vacation in Mexico, I can not express how gracious Mar de Cortez was in all of my dealings. The home is beautiful.... the view were impeccable. My vacation was way to short I can not wait to return. Thank You once again Mario for all of your assistance and to all of the staff. I hope I let enough of a tip for the house cleaning. Please feel free to contact me of any problems. I LOVED it. Thank you and all of the hospitality of the beautiful people of your country.
Property
More than I could have imagined.
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Agua Prieta, MX
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princesa B-101
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great Services better then the competition.
Property
Everything was great in the room
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinacate 321
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinacate 504
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property is gorgeous a state of the art building. Beautiful and comfortable I loved everything about it, it was the perfect fit for our family vacation, so close and accessible to the ocean front and the neighborhood is so quite and tranquil. Thank you so much!!!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing
View Property: Pinacate 112
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was SUPER helpful as always! I LoVE that you're so close to Los Conchas! They were friendly and helpful, and when I asked for daily hoousekeeping (at an extra fee of course) they made it happen and confirmed with me the housekeepers would be there each day before I even left the parking lot! Great, great service and why I keep coming back!
Property
The property is FANTASTIC! It's GREAT! Three items that need to be addressed. The "master" bedroom upstairs at Villa de Sogni has a VERY soft and springy/almost saggy, bed. I don't remember it being so "loose" last year. Also, the oven upstairs has NEVER worked. It would be nice if we could have our dinners prepared upstairs, and eat at the large dining room table, rather than staying near the downstairs kitchen and smaller table. PLEASE fix the oven. Third, you could use a higher tier internet service OR a better WiFi router. When you have 10 people there service is very, very spotty, even if you're on the first floor, inside the house. Any way to make the WiFi better would be great. I actually had a better more reliable data connection through Verizon, roaming, on the nearby cell tower. Overall, it was an AWESOME experience and we LOVE the house! The location on the beach is top notch, the house in incredible, and we can't wait to go back!
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
The entire staff is so friendly and always accommodates us and helps immediately if we ever need it. The reservation process is smooth and check in/ check out is easy as well.
Property
We love renting with Mar de Cortez and recommend this company to all of our friends.
View Property: Borracho Flat
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
I went to Rocky Point very last minute and did not have a place reserved ahead of time. I have rented from Mar De Cortez before so I called and spoke to Mario Lopez. He had helped me in the past before. He was very nice and was able to give me a good deal on the price. He was nice, friendly and polite. Pleasure to deal with him.
Property
Gracias a La Vida ll wsa a very nice beach front home. Overall the house was very nice. However there was a couple of things that I would like to point out so that in the future these issues do not happen. The house had 3 restroom but only one shower had a decent amount of water running. The other two we could not use do to lack of water. Other than that the home was big and nice. if this will not be an issue in the future I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Gracias a la Vida II
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinacate 119
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Mario assisted me with my booking and he made it so easy, he sent me the photos of the 2 properties I had to choose from after my call. I booked my stay within 20 minutes for Pinacate 119. Mario was very helpful he provided excellent customer service.
Property
The stay was really nice. This Condo had everything we needed. The only negative thing I can say is that it made us think the sheets had not been changed since the guests before us. We will be returning again.
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
I love renting from Mar de Cortez, easy and fast! Always great customer service.
Property
This was a last minute trip and didn't have super high expectations but the place was good, clean and easy to find and good location. Normally like to stay beachfront but not too far to walk to the beach.
View Property: Casa de Nixon I
Buckeye, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice,
Property
Nice property close to ocean rusty patio furniture should be removed or upgraded. Should have at least basic tv service
View Property: Las Palmas II 11 B
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We would love to stay at this property again. The only issue we had was the showers. As a previous guest commented, the showers sprayed all over the bathroom.
View Property: Las Palmas II 11 A