Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved staying at rental property #3. The home was clean and well supplied with everything I could need. This was my 2nd stay in this home and I look forward to many more. Everyone at Mar De Cortez was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a memorable stay.
View Property: Las Olas II 3
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were all very friendly from the people at the office to the security guards. I had my family reunion at villa de sogni II it was the best. I do recommend this to anyone and everyone. I will be coming back and be telling everyone as well
Property
The house was more than what I expected there were some things such as the grills not working and one of the stoves that did not work however, the house itself was gorgeous my family had the best time in the house and for some of the it was their first time in Puerto Peasco, MX and they loved it
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
I really didn't have communication with anyone except Mario at check in, the guy I gave the keys too at check out was unfriendly. I informed him of the short in stove he didn't apologize or anything.
Property
I enjoy the beach. For almost 800.00 the property should have been cleared.
View Property: Las Olas II 11
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
the check in was very easy and we were given great tips for food.
Property
this is a great property and very safe, no bugs, comfortable, well-appointed with all needs, including well-equipped kitchen with blender, toaster and water filter/bottled water. the master on the top floor is a great room with a terrific view and jacuzzi tub on balcony. it is on the beach and in the middle of the hubbub just north (west) of marina, but still very quiet, especially at night. it is also perfectly located for exploring the beaches to the north (west) and south (east).
View Property: Pinacate 504
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
worked with us on getting a set up for after hours key pick up and payment on location was easy to do. and the team member answered any questions that i had.
Property
the place itself was nice and the security was constantly coming around which kept the place feeling safe. We tried using the pool but were not allowed to because we didn't own the condo. The amenities are not that great and shouldn't hold back on someone using them because they are renting.
View Property: Pinacate Villa 12
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinacate 504
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
The experience with Mar de Cortez was quick and smooth. I was able to reserve a place just 2 days before arrival and did a late check in.
Property
The property was nice and clean. The Pools aren't heated and only one out of 3 spas was warm which was a little disappointing. The mattresses were very, very firm and the 2nd bedroom ceiling fan didn't work. Overall the place was very nice and updated though. The kitchen was very well equipped and the bathrooms were nice.
View Property: Princesa D-303
Pico Rivera, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princesa C-102
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very Friendly, but not always answering the question I asked.
Property
It is a beautiful home and the location and view are exquisite! We had a lovely time. The only downside was a oven that did not work, a door that would not lock, people peering over the gate watching us do yoga on the deck interrupting and wanting to sell us stuff, and the dishwasher did not work very well (it did not clean dishes well and at one point it poured water out all over the kitchen floor which we had to mop up. Thanks!
View Property: Villa dei Sogni