Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very helpful every time I called.
Property
The property was clean, but a little crowded with furniture in the front room. It is also a little more expensive than some of the same exact condos along the same beach in that area.
View Property: Las Palmas II 3
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
So friendly and helpful. Great to work with and respond quickly
Property
Property is beautiful. Has everything we need. Will be coming back over and over again
View Property: Las Olas II 8
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
The team was polite and friendly
Property
Tres amigos initially exceeded my expectations, but I came in tempered to avoid disappointment. We were on a family vacation of 12 people for my daughter's graduation celebration. The two rooms closest to the main home are the hardest to cool, and when reported the maintenance personnel told us it was because the units are too small for the room, despite those rooms seeming to be smaller. But in reality we were there in a intense heat wave, and they did cool down in the evening. Use this as sticking in-laws or other group members that aren't the most favorite in them, and grab the middle rooms, the coolest out of them all. The stay would have been exceptional had it not been for the water situation. There is one reservoir specific to the home, and upon our arrival on Saturday late afternoon all was good, through Sunday. We stayed at the home all day and enjoyed the beach and had a family style dinner. With all day beach and cooking, among 12-16 people, there are lots of showers and dish washing. So at 1:30am, there was no water. We were unable to contact anyone at the office from early attempts starting at 7, until we went to the office. The management had water delivered within an hour. I expressed my concerns of this happening again, and requested that the tank be filled one last time in the evening. That didn't happen, and we woke up to no water again. I would suggest going to the office around 4, before they close and request more water, and have them schedule morning delivery again. Though we don't drink the water, it's necessary, as we all know, so because of that I gave the house rating 3, but with some tweaks from the property management in water scheduling, and possibly talking the owners into replacing a couple of the a/c units, Tres Amigos could very well be a 4 star family experience. GREAT BEACH LOCATION, bring some shade, beautiful views, and the home provides unique opportunity for privacy for napping and meditation.
View Property: Casa Tres Amigos
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
The check-in team was very fast and friendly, and they gave us Rocky Point newspapers and maps to help us plan and and joy our stay.
Property
Casa Serena was a wonderful home with plenty of space and of course, gorgeous beachfront views. The kitchen was well stocked with plenty of dishes, bowls, utensils, etc., the BBQ grill was ready to use and had an extra propane tank if we needed it, and the house was very clean. There were no bath towels or wash cloths, so we had to use the beach towels we brought; be sure and bring your own, we weren't expecting to have to, and the kitchen only had one hand towel which we was a bit of an inconvenience, so bring extra for that as well. Don't forget to bring your own beach toys and umbrellas; luckily we always do since some houses don't provide them - this one doesn't. Other than the bath and kitchen towels, everything was fabulous! A great house for families and a great quiet getaway spot.
View Property: Casa Serena
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
I have been using this company for years. I have never had a bad experience . When I have had issues, they were addressed promptly. The fact that there office is in Puerto Penasco makes it convenient to address any issues. Every property I have rented is described appropriately .
Property
Pinacate 202 is a great property .
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I was very Please with the property thank you
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
The staff at the Mar Del Cortez are great an easy to work with. They are very informative, friendly and courteous.
Property
We are frequent visitors of RP and have rented many properties in the Las Conchas area and have been very pleased. Although the place was large for families with kids and the air condition worked very well, overall not what I had expected. Beach access was extremely steep and unsafe for children and even those elderly. Could use some definite TLC and upgrading.
View Property: Casa Arena
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Staff members was friendly, courteous and informative!
Property
Stayed at Casa Neblina. The house was clean, smelled fresh, and was stocked with everything we needed from utensils , water jugs, and bathroom supplies. The kitchen and living room are remodeled and have great sturdy furniture. The washer and dryera plus when traveling with kids. I loved this home. Will definitely come back again hopefully reserve this same place!
Phoenix, AZ, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for all your assistance with the rental this past weekend! We had a great time and are excited to plan another trip soon! You guys were great and we will refer you to all of our friends and family!
Property
My family and I enjoyed our stay a lot and we plan on returning and using your services again! :)
View Property: Gracias a la Vida I
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved staying at rental property #3. The home was clean and well supplied with everything I could need. This was my 2nd stay in this home and I look forward to many more. Everyone at Mar De Cortez was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a memorable stay.
View Property: Las Olas II 3
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were all very friendly from the people at the office to the security guards. I had my family reunion at villa de sogni II it was the best. I do recommend this to anyone and everyone. I will be coming back and be telling everyone as well
Property
The house was more than what I expected there were some things such as the grills not working and one of the stoves that did not work however, the house itself was gorgeous my family had the best time in the house and for some of the it was their first time in Puerto Peasco, MX and they loved it
View Property: Villa dei Sogni
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
I really didn't have communication with anyone except Mario at check in, the guy I gave the keys too at check out was unfriendly. I informed him of the short in stove he didn't apologize or anything.
Property
I enjoy the beach. For almost 800.00 the property should have been cleared.
View Property: Las Olas II 11
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
the check in was very easy and we were given great tips for food.
Property
this is a great property and very safe, no bugs, comfortable, well-appointed with all needs, including well-equipped kitchen with blender, toaster and water filter/bottled water. the master on the top floor is a great room with a terrific view and jacuzzi tub on balcony. it is on the beach and in the middle of the hubbub just north (west) of marina, but still very quiet, especially at night. it is also perfectly located for exploring the beaches to the north (west) and south (east).
View Property: Pinacate 504
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
worked with us on getting a set up for after hours key pick up and payment on location was easy to do. and the team member answered any questions that i had.
Property
the place itself was nice and the security was constantly coming around which kept the place feeling safe. We tried using the pool but were not allowed to because we didn't own the condo. The amenities are not that great and shouldn't hold back on someone using them because they are renting.
View Property: Pinacate Villa 12
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pinacate 504
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
The experience with Mar de Cortez was quick and smooth. I was able to reserve a place just 2 days before arrival and did a late check in.
Property
The property was nice and clean. The Pools aren't heated and only one out of 3 spas was warm which was a little disappointing. The mattresses were very, very firm and the 2nd bedroom ceiling fan didn't work. Overall the place was very nice and updated though. The kitchen was very well equipped and the bathrooms were nice.
View Property: Princesa D-303
Pico Rivera, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Princesa C-102
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Very Friendly, but not always answering the question I asked.
Property
It is a beautiful home and the location and view are exquisite! We had a lovely time. The only downside was a oven that did not work, a door that would not lock, people peering over the gate watching us do yoga on the deck interrupting and wanting to sell us stuff, and the dishwasher did not work very well (it did not clean dishes well and at one point it poured water out all over the kitchen floor which we had to mop up. Thanks!
View Property: Villa dei Sogni